Colorado Crossfire Club Member List

ColoradoCrossfireClubLogo
To be added to the member's list, please email Evan Barrett.  Any information you provide is completely voluntary.
Member "Alias"Member NameE-mail AddressPhone NumberYahoo Messenger IDMSN Messenger IDAIM IDPicture
amgpwrd Tom & Bernie martinbm85@yahoo.com 303-246-5409 --- --- --- ---
BCThomas Brett Thomas btcthomas78@yahoo.com 303-520-5783 --- --- --- ---
Bill DraperBill Draper billdraper@yahoo.com--- --- --- ------
blackberryRJ Berryrj_b_2003@yahoo.com719-499-8365rj_b_2003 --- ------
bri3dBrian Ledbetterbrian@brianledbetter.com---------------
Colorado Cruizer Brad paulbrad303@gmail.com --- --- --- --- ---
dougw33 Douglas Witschger dwitschger@gmail.com 720-490-6471 --- --- --- ---
H82BL8 Bill gotart@comcast.net 719-310-4705 --- --- --- ---
itskyEvan Barrettitsky@itsky.org303-918-9617itskybitsky_b@hotmail.comitsky1972Click to view
Little RED Tim Meyers t_l_meyers@msn.com 303-828-0179 --- t_l_meyers@msn.com --- ---
MAXIMUM Steve McElhenny smcelhenny@gmail.com 303-520-5783 --- --- --- ---
olamar Otis Lamar olamar@comcast.net 303-898-7319 --- --- --- ---
Red Racer Inge Harry ingeokeefe@aol.com 720-379-5207 --- --- --- Click to view
rmaier Robert Maier robert4342@msn.com 303-278-4452 --- --- --- ---
The STIG Gary gary-jdm@hotmail.com --- --- --- --- ---
Tom Woods Tom Woods tom@woodspatentlaw.com 303-823-6560 --- --- --- ---
Jim Jim borden00@gmail.com --- --- --- --- ---

Home | Member List | Upcoming Events | Important Links | Photos!